Gonna see what I can sell..then buy today

Ask my fiance, I have far too many clothes.  Mostly I don’t like them because they remind me that I used to have a 24 inch hip…I’m a 2 now….IM SO FAT HELP ME! Speaking of that, why do people consider their hips a waistline??  I hear too many people say “my waist is a size 4 blah blah” when they try on low-rise jeans. Those crazy kids today with their sexy jeans and disrespect for ‘society’.

….please note if you don’t get my sarcasm by now, you probably shouldn’t be reading this.

Henceforth, I will be vintage shopping today ^-^ with my adorable friend and a cute 8 year she’s babysitting. I’m on the prowl for 2 key items……that are definitely amazing (when not worn together….)

The clogs by Chanel on the model to your right or these sexy dutch bad boys: ….which are Tory Burch “Brayden” Slingback clog from Nordstroms, where you can purchase on their website if you have $300.00 laying around the house.

Just don’t go out of the house in clogs and overalls looking like a little dutch boy :

The other thing I’m drooling over which is probably already out of style… unless you live in India or a Disney movie are harem pants: These are the skinny version from Urban Outfitters that I prefer over the huge ones that make your ass look sad.

Try not to look like this guy if you purchase these….

I’m a fashion realist.

PS. If you see these clogs around, or somebody is wearing them…burn them alive then the store they came from. Have a nice day!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment